The QBank Team

ABOUT The COMPANY

We turn your Digital Assets into content

 

QBank was founded in 2003 and offer businesses and governments cloud-based products and services within DAM (Digital Asset Management). We are specialized in solutions that streamline the process of market communications through centralized management of digital files and information.

QBNK Holding AB (publ) is the parent of the subsidiaries QBNK Company AB and Exigus AB. QBNK Group intends the Group.

QBNK GROUP is Listed and the shares are traded on Aktietorget in Sweden.
Blomma_overview.png

About QBank

Smart Digital Asset Management

QBank has more than 250 customers with over 600,000 users worldwide. They use the service to take controll of their digital assets such as images, videos, presentations, logos, etc. and integrate the workflow with their communications channels and tools.

The major customers are global companies such as Ericsson, Electrolux and Swedish Match.

We offer QBank through partners who manage customization and implementation for the customer. Our growth is generated from existing as well as new customers by adding more features, increased storage and usage.

Meet the Team

Creative thinkers, clever developers and marketing superheroes
Lina Bäcke

Lina Bäcke
Customer Relations

lina.backe@qbank.se

Christoffer Cederlund

Christoffer Cederlund
Sales

christoffer.cederlund@qbank.se

Joakim Fjellqvist

Joakim Fjellqvist
DEVELOPMENT

joakim.fjellqvist@qbank.se

Claes Friberg

Claes Friberg
Partners

claes.friberg@qbank.se

Malin Gissberg

Malin Gissberg
Development

malin.gissberg@qbank.se

Björn Hjortsten

Björn Hjortsten
Product

bjorn.hjortsten@qbank.se

Elisabeth Lindqvist

Elisabeth Lindqvist
Economy

elisabeth.lindqvist@qbank.se

Henrik Malmberg

Henrik Malmberg
Product

henrik.malmberg@qbank.se

Anna Nyström

Anna Nyström
Production

anna.nystrom@qbank.se

Carl Petruson

Carl Petruson
CEO, Founder

carl.petruson@qbank.se

Sofie Samrell

Sofie Samrell
Marketing

sofie.samrell@qbank.se

Kristian Sandström

Kristian Sandström
Product

kristian.sandstrom@qbank.se

Hootan Soheilzad

Hootan Soheilzad
CTO, Founder

hootan.soheilzad@qbank.se

Fredrik Sundblom

Fredrik Sundblom
Development

fredrik.sundblom@qbank.se

Pontus Uggla

Pontus Uggla
Product

pontus.uggla@qbank.se

Christian Åkerlund

Christian Åkerlund
Academy

christian.akerlund@qbank.se

QBank Board of Directors

Board of Directors

elected in APRIL 2017

The Board of QBNK Holding AB (publ) in accordance with the Company's articles of association, consist of at least three and at most ten members, with not more than four deputies. The Company's Board of Directors today consists of six members including the chairman.

THE VISION

Our Vision is to be the leading DAM vendor in the community. We will achieve that by being innovative, receptive and offer the best platform for integration.

Our MISSION

Our Mission is to provide a first-class tool that turns our customers digital assets into content.

VALUE PROPOSITION

We offer a solution that brings fast and correct communications, increased profits and improved brand consistency.

Coop Sweden
CEVT
Stena
Electrolux
Dometic Group

Are you ready for a Demo?